Telugu Calendar 2015

Hello Buddies. Here is Telugu Calendar 2015 for you. Telugu Calendar is the traditional calendar of telugu people, people of Andhra Pradesh. Telugu Calendar starts with Yugadi or Ugadi (meaning beginning of an era) which marks the beginning of the telugu year. Chaitra is the first month of Telugu calendar which usually falls during the month of March or April.

telugu calender January 2015

Festivals and Holidays 2015

Milad-ul-Nabi (Sunni) Saturday, 03rd Jan 2015
Bhogi Wednesday, 14th Jan 2015
Makar Sankranthi Thursday, 15th Jan 2015
Kanuma Friday, 16th Jan 2015
Republic Day Monday, 26th Jan 2015
Maha Shivrathri Wednesday, 18th Feb 2015
Holi Thursday, 05th Mar 2015
Rama Navami Saturday, 28th Mar 2015
Good Friday Friday, 03rd Apr 2015
Easter Sunday, 05th Apr 2015
Babu Jagjivan Rams Birthday Sunday, 05th Apr 2015
Dr. B.R. Ambedkars Birthday Tuesday, 14th Apr 2015
Mahavir Jayanti Saturday, 02nd May 2015
Ramadan (Eid al-Fitr) Saturday, 18th Jul 2015
Independence Day Saturday, 15th Aug 2015
Ganesh Chathurthi Tuesday, 18th Aug 2015
Krishna Janmashtami Saturday, 05th Sep 2015
Bakrid (Eid al-Adha) Thursday, 24th Sep 2015
Gandhi Jayanthi Friday, 02nd Oct 2015
Navaratri Tuesday, 13th Oct 2015
Durgashtami Tuesday, 20th Oct 2015
Maha Navami Wednesday, 21st Oct 2015
Vijaya Dasami / Dussehra Thursday, 22nd Oct 2015
Day of Ashura Saturday, 24th Oct 2015
Deewali Wednesday, 11th Nov 2015
Nagula Chavithi Sunday, 15th Nov 2015
Arba’een Thursday, 03rd Dec 2015
Milad-ul-Nabi (Sunni) Thursday, 24th Dec 2015
Christmas Friday, 25th Dec 2015

telugu calender february 2015

 

telugu calender March 2015

 

telugu calender April 2015

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
wpDiscuz